Bans and Tempbans for: *SEXY'S* CTF I
You are viewing the public (temp)bans. If you are in this list you can only reconnect when the tempban has expired or never when a ban is permanent. If you want your ban revoked post your name, ban-id and your side of the story in the appropriate forum
ban-id ascending descending client ascending descending type ascending descending added ascending descending expires ascending descending reason ascending descending
384802 serefsizanndiroccccc TempBan Sunday, 29/07/2018 (20:48) Sunday, 28/07/2019 (20:48) ab
384801 nolduaqevladiiiiiiiiiiii TempBan Sunday, 29/07/2018 (20:47) Sunday, 28/07/2019 (20:47) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language
384800 Tqwm TempBan Sunday, 29/07/2018 (20:42) Sunday, 28/07/2019 (20:42) Lang
384701 tiago TempBan Wednesday, 23/05/2018 (21:07) Wednesday, 22/05/2019 (21:07) AB
384617 Nivo TempBan Monday, 30/04/2018 (21:37) Monday, 29/04/2019 (21:37) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language
384442 k_J/F TempBan Wednesday, 14/03/2018 (18:36) Wednesday, 13/03/2019 (18:36) ab
384441 k_J/F TempBan Wednesday, 14/03/2018 (18:36) Wednesday, 13/03/2019 (18:36) WH
384440 k_J/F TempBan Wednesday, 14/03/2018 (18:34) Wednesday, 13/03/2019 (18:34) WH
384273 Napolleon Ban Saturday, 03/02/2018 (20:06) permanent aimbot
384272 Napolleon Ban Saturday, 03/02/2018 (20:03) permanent aimbot
384270 GHOSTBLACK Ban Saturday, 03/02/2018 (19:54) permanent aimbot
384269 GMK Ban Saturday, 03/02/2018 (19:47) permanent aimbot
384268 *VIP*adiao Ban Saturday, 03/02/2018 (19:46) permanent aimbot
384267 GOLD Ban Saturday, 03/02/2018 (19:44) permanent aimbot
384266 (SERB)-VIXVIX Ban Saturday, 03/02/2018 (19:44) permanent aimbot
384265 (SERB)-VIXVIX Ban Saturday, 03/02/2018 (19:43) permanent aimbot
384263 GOLD Ban Saturday, 03/02/2018 (19:22) permanent aimbot
384261 AP-13 Ban Saturday, 03/02/2018 (19:15) permanent aimbot
384160 ZZ Ban Sunday, 14/01/2018 (12:48) permanent aimbot
383901 PeaceMaker[AUT] Ban Tuesday, 05/12/2017 (23:07) permanent ab
383606 sugmadeek Ban Tuesday, 31/10/2017 (19:10) permanent avoid ban
383585 Kingoftroll Ban Saturday, 28/10/2017 (22:14) permanent avid ban
383576 Lorenzo140103 Ban Friday, 27/10/2017 (22:18) permanent avoid ban
383534 Warrior(RUS) Ban Friday, 20/10/2017 (20:21) permanent ab
383533 Warrior(RUS) Ban Friday, 20/10/2017 (20:21) permanent ab
        [tempban] [permban]  
Records: 1 to 25 from 1723
Next Last
b3 bot cracker tracker Tool developped at www.xlr8or.com b3 bot