Bans and Tempbans for: *SEXY'S* CTF II
You are viewing the public (temp)bans. If you are in this list you can only reconnect when the tempban has expired or never when a ban is permanent. If you want your ban revoked post your name, ban-id and your side of the story in the appropriate forum
ban-id ascending descending client ascending descending type ascending descending added ascending descending expires ascending descending reason ascending descending
38335 (o.O) Ban Saturday, 13/09/2014 (18:05) permanent Cheater
38327 Legend|Cr!zX'' Ban Thursday, 04/09/2014 (21:15) permanent avoid ban+cheater
38324 Apolo Ban Sunday, 31/08/2014 (11:20) permanent avoid ban
38322 Dr@cula Ban Sunday, 31/08/2014 (11:16) permanent avoid ban
38320 DIGIDIXLEGENDEONLINE16 Ban Sunday, 31/08/2014 (11:12) permanent change guid to avoid ban
38317 Noob* Ban Friday, 29/08/2014 (01:00) permanent wh
38313 1hW|N1cky-St0n3' Ban Monday, 25/08/2014 (01:25) permanent avoid ban (@267841)
38312 EnRiC Ban Saturday, 23/08/2014 (14:07) permanent avoid ban
38286 Apolo Ban Saturday, 26/07/2014 (18:22) permanent cheater, avoid ban
38230 BigE Ban Tuesday, 08/07/2014 (00:43) permanent aimbot
38139 Rock_MS Ban Sunday, 15/06/2014 (02:21) permanent aimbot
38077 Neyde Ban Sunday, 08/06/2014 (22:00) permanent recurring cheater
38048 .blue Ban Thursday, 05/06/2014 (12:30) permanent guid spoofer
38042 [Hacker.Trio]Marius Ban Wednesday, 04/06/2014 (22:59) permanent hacker
37964 fghzujkl. Ban Monday, 02/06/2014 (21:58) permanent guid spoofer
37952 EMMER Ban Sunday, 01/06/2014 (22:45) permanent wallhack
37932 Marius Ban Friday, 30/05/2014 (00:42) permanent hacker
37720 JOSEcDUrt Ban Saturday, 10/05/2014 (15:05) permanent aimbot
37646 Noah Ban Sunday, 04/05/2014 (23:10) permanent avoid ban
37644 kinderschaender Ban Sunday, 04/05/2014 (23:04) permanent change guid to avoid ban
37614 DeLaTorre Ban Friday, 02/05/2014 (01:49) permanent change guid to avoid ban
37606 [GFG]SpYcHeCkEr* Ban Thursday, 01/05/2014 (21:37) permanent cheater
37495 ... Ban Wednesday, 23/04/2014 (12:24) permanent change guid to avoid ban
37493 lol---) Ban Wednesday, 23/04/2014 (12:22) permanent recurring cheater
37481 xXx Ban Tuesday, 22/04/2014 (03:08) permanent aimbot
        [tempban] [permban]  
Records: 1 to 25 from 480
Next Last
b3 bot cracker tracker Tool developped at www.xlr8or.com b3 bot