Bans and Tempbans for: *SEXY'S* CTF I
You are viewing the public (temp)bans. If you are in this list you can only reconnect when the tempban has expired or never when a ban is permanent. If you want your ban revoked post your name, ban-id and your side of the story in the appropriate forum
ban-id ascending descending client ascending descending type ascending descending added ascending descending expires ascending descending reason ascending descending
384166 H.DWSN TempBan Monday, 15/01/2018 (20:13) Monday, 14/01/2019 (20:13) AB
384160 ZZ Ban Sunday, 14/01/2018 (12:48) permanent aimbot
384119 Xim TempBan Wednesday, 10/01/2018 (19:07) Wednesday, 09/01/2019 (19:07) AB
384091 Pantrcho TempBan Saturday, 06/01/2018 (19:30) Monday, 05/02/2018 (19:30) wh
384083 :/Drsimmm TempBan Saturday, 06/01/2018 (18:20) Saturday, 05/01/2019 (18:20) aimbot
383917 Qaque TempBan Friday, 08/12/2017 (18:58) Friday, 07/12/2018 (18:58) AB
383901 PeaceMaker[AUT] Ban Tuesday, 05/12/2017 (23:07) permanent ab
383779 lego TempBan Monday, 20/11/2017 (22:13) Monday, 19/11/2018 (22:13) ab
383761 lueln3 TempBan Saturday, 18/11/2017 (16:17) Saturday, 17/11/2018 (16:17) ab
383756 lueln1 TempBan Friday, 17/11/2017 (22:17) Friday, 16/11/2018 (22:17) AB
383696 lueln TempBan Sunday, 12/11/2017 (19:42) Sunday, 11/11/2018 (19:42) ab
383684 lego TempBan Saturday, 11/11/2017 (19:36) Saturday, 10/11/2018 (19:36) Rule #5: No offensive, potentially offensive, annoying or 1 character names
383631 Blueln TempBan Saturday, 04/11/2017 (20:36) Saturday, 03/11/2018 (20:36) ab
383630 Blueln TempBan Saturday, 04/11/2017 (20:36) Saturday, 03/11/2018 (20:36) AB
383620 Blueln TempBan Thursday, 02/11/2017 (19:01) Thursday, 01/11/2018 (19:01) AB
383606 Senpai Ban Tuesday, 31/10/2017 (19:10) permanent avoid ban
383600 Warrior(RUS) TempBan Tuesday, 31/10/2017 (17:56) Tuesday, 30/10/2018 (17:56) ab
383591 Warrior(RUS) TempBan Sunday, 29/10/2017 (18:48) Sunday, 28/10/2018 (18:48) ab
383588 error TempBan Sunday, 29/10/2017 (13:43) Sunday, 28/10/2018 (13:43) AB
383585 Kingoftroll Ban Saturday, 28/10/2017 (22:14) permanent avid ban
383576 Lorenzo140103 Ban Friday, 27/10/2017 (22:18) permanent avoid ban
383572 errorr TempBan Friday, 27/10/2017 (20:47) Friday, 26/10/2018 (20:47) AB
383534 Warrior(RUS) Ban Friday, 20/10/2017 (20:21) permanent ab
383533 Warrior(RUS) Ban Friday, 20/10/2017 (20:21) permanent ab
383500 Warrior(RUS) Ban Tuesday, 17/10/2017 (20:49) permanent not welcome here anymore
        [tempban] [permban]  
Records: 1 to 25 from 1858
Next Last
b3 bot cracker tracker Tool developped at www.xlr8or.com b3 bot