Bans and Tempbans for: *SEXY'S* CTF 4.3
You are viewing the public (temp)bans. If you are in this list you can only reconnect when the tempban has expired or never when a ban is permanent. If you want your ban revoked post your name, ban-id and your side of the story in the appropriate forum
ban-id ascending descending client ascending descending type ascending descending added ascending descending expires ascending descending reason ascending descending
827 Kick Saturday, 26/11/2016 (02:29) permanent Too many namechanges!
825 Kick Saturday, 26/11/2016 (01:55) permanent Too many namechanges!
20850 Kick Monday, 02/07/2018 (15:12) permanent Too many namechanges!
20852 Kick Monday, 02/07/2018 (15:15) permanent Too many namechanges!
828 Kick Saturday, 26/11/2016 (02:32) permanent Too many namechanges!
885 Kick Sunday, 27/11/2016 (23:17) permanent connection interupted, reconnect
888 Kick Monday, 28/11/2016 (00:21) permanent Too many namechanges!
826 Kick Saturday, 26/11/2016 (02:00) permanent Too many namechanges!
20851 Kick Monday, 02/07/2018 (15:12) permanent Too many namechanges!
20853 Kick Monday, 02/07/2018 (15:22) permanent Too many namechanges!
2456 !AgF'=)SH#HD(= Kick Tuesday, 14/02/2017 (19:24) permanent Rule #2: No clan stacking, members must split evenly between the teams
4201 ##TURKISH## Kick Monday, 22/05/2017 (23:09) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
7763 #AssGrill Kick Saturday, 09/12/2017 (21:52) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
26904 #b0wNie.` Kick Wednesday, 26/09/2018 (18:26) permanent spectator too long on full server
18455 #CHIVOLAKILLER.&/. Kick Tuesday, 15/05/2018 (00:10) permanent connection interupted, reconnect
22169 #DoMyBurger Kick Thursday, 26/07/2018 (17:43) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
10851 #e.n.d#*erlula* Kick Monday, 15/01/2018 (21:05) permanent s
10300 #e.n.d#*erlula* Kick Tuesday, 02/01/2018 (20:24) permanent spectator too long on full server
12305 #e.n.d#*erlula* Kick Thursday, 08/02/2018 (18:20) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
12860 #e.n.d#*erlula* Kick Saturday, 17/02/2018 (19:24) permanent connection interupted, reconnect
13350 #e.n.d#*erlula* Kick Thursday, 22/02/2018 (18:38) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
12327 #e.n.d#*erlula* Kick Thursday, 08/02/2018 (21:24) permanent spectator too long on full server
4174 #e.n.d#*erlula* Kick Sunday, 21/05/2017 (22:29) permanent connection interupted, reconnect
4218 #e.n.d#*erlula* Kick Tuesday, 23/05/2017 (22:22) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
16423 #e.n.d#*erlula* Kick Sunday, 08/04/2018 (19:52) permanent spectator too long on full server
        [tempban] [permban]  
Records: 1 to 25 from 6819
Next Last
b3 bot cracker tracker Tool developped at www.xlr8or.com b3 bot