Bans and Tempbans for: *SEXY'S* CTF 4.3
You are viewing the public (temp)bans. If you are in this list you can only reconnect when the tempban has expired or never when a ban is permanent. If you want your ban revoked post your name, ban-id and your side of the story in the appropriate forum
ban-id ascending descending client ascending descending type ascending descending added ascending descending expires ascending descending reason ascending descending
5816 _ Ban Saturday, 16/09/2017 (16:43) permanent _
140 starbuck(fr) Kick Thursday, 06/10/2016 (21:31) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
197 Ant_Old_player69 Kick Tuesday, 11/10/2016 (20:08) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
200 O'Lordy Kick Tuesday, 11/10/2016 (20:36) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
251 okan Kick Saturday, 15/10/2016 (23:12) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
261 YME Kick Sunday, 16/10/2016 (19:58) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
263 Arcangel Kick Sunday, 16/10/2016 (20:38) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
279 BST|Cassidy` Kick Wednesday, 19/10/2016 (20:13) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
340 Tax_is_theft Kick Sunday, 23/10/2016 (18:51) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
368 leg0 Kick Tuesday, 25/10/2016 (21:10) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
375 M Kick Wednesday, 26/10/2016 (22:12) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
404 shket Kick Saturday, 29/10/2016 (00:24) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
419 BrkoFin Kick Sunday, 30/10/2016 (16:19) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
434 nessssuno Kick Sunday, 30/10/2016 (20:07) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
491 f8`Fleuv Kick Thursday, 03/11/2016 (23:02) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
492 VxE=-jwB Kick Thursday, 03/11/2016 (23:02) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
540 O'Lordy Kick Sunday, 06/11/2016 (15:57) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
543 SAIS Kick Sunday, 06/11/2016 (17:05) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
559 <KoS>Rain Kick Monday, 07/11/2016 (04:11) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
579 rafileon Kick Tuesday, 08/11/2016 (23:14) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
599 Luxury.co Kick Saturday, 12/11/2016 (00:45) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
626 PrYeK.oNe Kick Saturday, 12/11/2016 (21:53) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
638 SIEG Kick Saturday, 12/11/2016 (22:22) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
656 Daishin Kick Sunday, 13/11/2016 (23:26) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
737 RuebenSchaeler Kick Monday, 21/11/2016 (11:24) permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
        [tempban] [permban]  
Records: 1 to 25 from 6819
Next Last
b3 bot cracker tracker Tool developped at www.xlr8or.com b3 bot