Bans and Tempbans for: *SEXY'S* CTF I
You are viewing the public (temp)bans. If you are in this list you can only reconnect when the tempban has expired or never when a ban is permanent. If you want your ban revoked post your name, ban-id and your side of the story in the appropriate forum
ban-id ascending descending client ascending descending type ascending descending added ascending descending expires ascending descending reason ascending descending
2448 HEIL_HITLER Ban Monday, 03/08/2009 (20:00) permanent Racism and aimbot
7190 6 Ban Wednesday, 19/08/2009 (10:17) permanent
40762 MADBADGER Ban Tuesday, 24/11/2009 (12:23) permanent known teamkilling idiot
55696 Hippo Ban Friday, 01/01/2010 (23:40) permanent GUID Changer
55930 heLLo Ban Saturday, 02/01/2010 (14:59) permanent aimbot, guid changer
55969 Hippo Ban Saturday, 02/01/2010 (16:51) permanent guid changer
58147 lol Ban Sunday, 10/01/2010 (12:25) permanent aimbot, guid-changer
58487 lauther Ban Monday, 11/01/2010 (11:44) permanent aimbot
59048 Birdie-Num-Num Ban Wednesday, 13/01/2010 (09:51) permanent 6x guid change to avoid ban = too much
60610 Turismo Ban Sunday, 17/01/2010 (11:05) permanent wallhack, guid-changer
61545 .bot Ban Tuesday, 19/01/2010 (16:56) permanent aimbot, guid-changer
61799 mr.vuile-nazi<NL> Ban Wednesday, 20/01/2010 (09:34) permanent racism, guid-changer
62026 URBAN_TERRON Ban Wednesday, 20/01/2010 (20:39) permanent aimbot, guid-changer
65086 tua_madre_nuda Ban Thursday, 28/01/2010 (12:44) permanent GUID changer
65485 SILVIO_CI_MANCHI!!! Ban Friday, 29/01/2010 (08:17) permanent aimbot, guid-changer
65488 Silvio_Berlusconi Ban Friday, 29/01/2010 (08:30) permanent aimbot, guid-changer
65489 Silvio_Berlusconi Ban Friday, 29/01/2010 (08:31) permanent aimbot, guid-changer
65490 Silvio_Berlusconi Ban Friday, 29/01/2010 (08:31) permanent aimbot, guid-changer
65491 Silvio_Berlusconi Ban Friday, 29/01/2010 (08:32) permanent aimbot, guid-changer
65492 ole' Ban Friday, 29/01/2010 (08:32) permanent aimbot, guid-changer
65493 reltih_floda Ban Friday, 29/01/2010 (08:34) permanent cheater, guid-changer
65494 HelloKitty Ban Friday, 29/01/2010 (08:36) permanent cheater, guid-changer
65495 HelloKitty Ban Friday, 29/01/2010 (08:37) permanent cheater, guid-changer
65887 .:{SF}.:HELLOFR Ban Saturday, 30/01/2010 (09:01) permanent cheating, guid changer
65888 Vanessa Ban Saturday, 30/01/2010 (09:04) permanent cheating, guid changer
        [tempban] [permban]  
Records: 1 to 25 from 1875
Next Last
b3 bot cracker tracker Tool developped at www.xlr8or.com b3 bot