Logo

b0lt wants to join the admin crew

Objective: Support the team.
You want to help the *SEXY'S* CTF crew? If you think you're the right one for our team - write your application here.

b0lt wants to join the admin crew

Postby b0lt » 03 Feb 2012 12:28

Hello,guys
My name is Joro , I am 24 years old and I am from Bulgaria.I play this game since a bit more than 4 years.
I play for teams InTribe (CTF) and Rush Together (TS).I've played in your server a long time ago(I dont even remember when and with which nickname),and I started playing there again since maybe 2-3 months with nickname b0lt (mostly) .
My playtimes: during the working days I play in the evenings (between 18-23h,well,not all the time :) ).When i have a day off from work you can see me playing anytime,depending what i've got to do in real life :) I dont know if most of you know me from the server,but Tao and Einstein should do .And maybe Frostig remembers me since when we played in same noob team more than 3 years ago :)
I dont know what else to say,but i know that i forget something :) Well i am good at busting cheaters and other admin stuff,like good balancing of teams,kicking/warning teamkillers,spammers,idiots and so on,and i believe that i can be usefull for the server,because sometimes it gets awfull when there is no admin there :/

If you guys want to know something else about me,you can ask me ( I will try to answer ASAP).
Thank for readings,replies and see you ingame :)
b0lt
Player
Player

Re: b0lt wants to join the admin crew

Postby Einstein » 03 Feb 2012 13:55

Welcome to our forum. :D
At this moment you request cant be accept (u where jerk with the admins and i !w you for language.) So, to be a admin to our server , u must respect all the rules. Continue to play in our servers and in the future we will see.
Have fun....

Einstein
Server Admin
Server Admin

Postby b0lt » 03 Feb 2012 14:39